Contact Us

For login and password issues, please contact the NANPA Customer Support Desk at 1-866-623-2282 or via email at support@nanpa.com. You may use the same email address to ask a question or request information. Please include your name and email address.

NANPA Mailing Address

Two Tower Center Boulevard
20th Floor
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

 
NANPA Customer Support Desk
Tel: 1-866-623-2282
Email: support@nanpa.com
Fax: 571-363-3838

 
NANPA Organization Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Florence Weber Senior Director, NANPA 925-420-0340 fweber@nanpa.com
Heidi Wayman Manager, Data Management 571-363-3824 hwayman@nanpa.com
Jesse Armstrong Senior Data Analyst 925-420-0342 jarmstrong@nanpa.com
Cecilia McCabe NPA Relief Planner 925-420-0130 cmccabe@nanpa.com
LaShanda Tomlinson Senior NRUF Administrator 571-363-3826 ltomlinson@nanpa.com
Linda Hymans Senior Manager, Contract Performance 925-420-0345 lhymans@nanpa.com
Tara Farquhar Manager, Industry Relations & Customer Education 925-420-0349 tfarquhar@nanpa.com
CO Code/Thousands-Block Resources
Name Title Phone Email
Dara Flowers Manager, Resource Administration 925-420-0367 dflowers@nanpa.com
Kevin Gatchell Senior Resource Administrator 925-420-0344 kgatchell@nanpa.com
Agnes Rom Resource Administrator 925-420-0129 arom@nanpa.com
Margaret Harrell-Simington Resource Administrator 925-420-0346 mharrell-simington@nanpa.com
David Morgan Resource Administrator 571-363-3823 dmorgan@nanpa.com
Patricia Soderland Resource Administrator 571-363-3828 psoderland@nanpa.com
Jeffrey Galeano Resource Administrator 925-420-0369 jgaleano@nanpa.com
Other NANP Resources
Name Title Phone Email
Kirsten Bachar-Perez Specialty Resources/Customer Service Representative 571-363-3825 kbachar-perez@nanpa.com
Teri Laslo AOCN/Customer Service Representative 571-363-3829 tlaslo@nanpa.com
Rachel Jonas Specialty Resources/Customer Service Representative 571-342-6006 rjonas@nanpa.com
RND Organizational Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Beth Sprague Director, RNDA 571-363-3821 bsprague@reassigned.us
Chinetta Woods RND Administrator 571-325-5250 cwoods@somos.com
John Auerbach RND Administrator 925-420-0343 jauerbach@reassigned.us
2022 NANPA Holiday Schedule
January 3rd New Years Day
May 30th Memorial Day
July 4th Independence Day
September 5th Labor Day
November 24th Thanksgiving Day
December 26th Christmas
   
2023 NANPA Holiday Schedule
January 2nd New Years Day
May 29th Memorial Day
July 4th Independence Day
September 4th Labor Day
November 23rd Thanksgiving Day
December 25th Christmas
   

Legal Notice | Neutrality (docx) | Privacy Notice | Website Guide